top of page

Michael Williams is one of Britain's most outstanding Soul vocalists. He spent nearly a decade as the lead singer of the official Drifters line-up, in which time he performed alongside such iconic artists as Dionne Warwick, Roberta Flack, the Four Tops, the Temptations, the Three Degrees, and Mary Wilson of the Supremes. His resonant tenor voice spans across a mix of classic soul and modern R&B.

Michael Williams To Release His Highly Anticipated

Music Shack Records Debut Album


2021 T.B.A.

Michael Williams to release his highly anticipated Music Shack Records debut album "All I Need is a Single Word" on Friday, December the 4th, 2020. Now available for pre-order, reserve your copy today!

The official website for Michael Williams may be found at


Follow Music Shack Records on Twitter @musicshackrecords

For more information or interviews with Michael Williams contact

  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White Beatport Icon
  • White Apple Music Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
bottom of page